Please login to view our members-only information and resources.

Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Not a member?

To apply for membership, please select the correct membership type below, then fill in the application form online.

Industry News

From Call Centre Helper

The UK's most popular call centre magazine
PatientConnect, a contact management solution, has been approved for integration with Gamma’s Horizon telephony platform. PatientConnect, an Oak Innovation solution for the healthcare sector, is currently the only solution compatible with all leading clinical CRMs including EMIS Web, SystmOne and Vision. […]
Interactions has announced that Kiwi.com, the online flight search engine, will deploy Interactions’ IVA solutions. By doing this, kiwi.com will make it easier and more efficient for busy travelers to manage airline bookings around the world. With this news, Interactions […]
THE DATE: Wednesday, Oct. 26 — 60 minutes Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. CEST Asia-Pacific: 11 a.m. SGT / 1 p.m. AEST THE LOCATION: Online THE DESCRIPTION: This webinar outlines the key use cases for how […]